Heather L.

Part-time, 34 year old nanny from Waterville, ME with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waterville, ME | 34 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Waterville, ME | 34 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Heather
I am a 30-year-old mother of 2 wonderful kids, age 8 and 10. I am a ful-time college student in the Justice Studies program at UMA. I am looking for a nanny or babysitting position on weekdays or weekends. I recently stopped working for a family with 3 kids as a nanny because they no longer needed me because school started. I also was recently babysitting a 4-month-old, but was forced to stop due to not being paid, ever!

I am experienced with children ages newborn to 12 years. I am very caring and dependable. I do not believe in corporal punishment and I do believe in rewarding good behavior. I have a boyfriend that works in the behavioral health industry with children and he has taught me a lot.

I consider myself to be an excellent child care provider and would be an asset to your home.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.