Heather H.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Philadelphia, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-30/hr
Philadelphia, PA | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
Meet Heather
I have worked in the child care field for 14+ years. My positions have included mainly day care teacher. I have also worked as an after-school teacher. I have also been an assistant teacher (however, they assistant teacher positions were both volunteer, nonetheless while I volunteered in the maple shade school system, I did at time teach the second grade class. In addition, I was a nanny for three families the first was for a family of 8 children, their ages were from newborn - 16 years old, the second family was a family of two children the little girl was 2 years old and the baby boy was 8 months old. I have also nannied for a family for the past three years and they , will be sending their kids to school soon. I am CPR and First Aid certified. In addition, I have a degree as a Medical Assistant and performed my internship at a Pediatric Office. I hope my vast experience will allow us to meet and discuss my qualifications and work experience further. Thank you for your consideration. Heather.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.