Heather H.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Waukesha, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waukesha, WI | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-5/hr
Waukesha, WI | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-5/hr
Meet Heather
Hi there!
I currently work as a part-time nanny for a wonderful family! Unfortunately, due to job loss affecting one of the parents they will no longer be needing me after the end of June. For that reason, I am going to begin providing full-time care from my home for the Summer months and continue providing care part-time in the Fall (may continue with full-time for Fall dependent on demand). I have two little girls that will be starting with me next week, one of which will continue in the Fall.

I have been doing various forms of childcare for approximately 10 years. When I was blessed with a beautiful baby of my own almost two years ago, I took a break from being a nanny and started providing childcare services from my home. This past August, I returned to my former Nanny position and I have been loving every minute of it :) Although I am sad to be losing this wonderful position, I am excited to begin in-home childcare again!

I would describe myself as very hands on with great detail for the educational well being of the children in my care. I feel that children learn the best through engaging play and adult imitation/interaction, for example we can sing and be silly while we learn our colors and ABC's :) Fresh air and outside time, in my opinion, are a vital part of every child's day. When weather permits, I try to spend as much time as I can enjoying the beautiful outdoors! This can be done with a nature walk, a trip to the park or some backyard play... it's just fun and refreshing to get outside :) I strive to do my very best in providing a loving, educational and well balanced environment to the little ones I care for!

If you would like to know a little more about me and/or my experience, or if you would like to express interest in my services... please feel free to email me! I would be more than happy to provide you with excellent references during an interview :)

*My rate will be $30/day for one child and I will offer a sibling discount of $50 a day for two children. Breakfast, lunch and snacks will be provided. I kindly ask that you send along breast milk/formula, infant food, diapers and/or wipes if needed :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Waukesha County Technical College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in