Heather H.

Part-time, 34 year old tutor from Marlton, NJ with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marlton, NJ | 34 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Marlton, NJ | 34 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Heather
I am a College grad with tutoring/homework help experience- all levels. I have knowledge in most subjects: Math up to Pre-Calculus, English (Grammar, Spelling and Literature), History (Social Studies, Civics, Geography), Foreign Language (French), Communications (Including Public Speech), & Study Skills. Able to assist with short term special projects as well.
I am also experienced with working with special needs students.

Available weeknights after 6 and some weekends.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Political Science: International Relations
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Business - Marketing
provider provider
Business - Organizational Behavior
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Desktop Publishing
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Windows
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Outlook
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in