Heather H.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Grand Rapids, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Grand Rapids, MI | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Grand Rapids, MI | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Heather
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am 28-years-old and have been babysitting/nannying for over 15 years. I love kids and really enjoy babysitting and have found wonderful families through Care. com all throughout college and the cities I have lived in since graduating in 2009 from Indiana University. I am very kindhearted, fun to be around, clean and organized. I love animals, am a non-smoker and have my own transportation. Here in Grand Rapids, I have been nannying infant twins for the past 6 months and also babysit regularly 3 or 4 different families. I have overnight experience as well with kids of all ages. I am currently looking for a full-time nanny job starting at the end of August/beginning of Sept. I am also open to working for two families part-time to even out my hours and days. Please feel free to message me! If you would like the names and numbers of my references, please let me know. Thanks!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.