Heather F.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Falls Church, VA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Falls Church, VA | 23 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Falls Church, VA | 23 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Heather
I have one year experience in taking care of children. The children that I normally watch are my neighbors' and friends' children. I take care of breakfast, lunch, snacks and maybe dinner. I work inside the child's house to make the child comfortable. The most children I've watched is about three at a time. I clean after the children and put them down for a nap/bed. Also, when my mother is working late, I watch my 12-year-old autistic brother after he gets out of school. If anyone is interested, please call or email me to set up an interview.
Most Recent Review
I recently was divorced and I needed to work longer hours and two jobs to make money. Daycare wasn't going to happen with it being so much money, so I decided to hired a babysitter. Heather was out of high school and visiting her grandmother at the time. Her grandmother recommended her to me, so Heather was happy to help in any way she could. We discussed rules I had and she followed them with no problem and Heather, well, she's an angel; she helped take care of my three little devils. For the two and a half months that Heather has been working for me she's done an amazing job, cooking, cleaning whatever needed to be cleaned such as laundry, dishes, the bedrooms. I was disappointed when Heather left, but she said she was working on becoming a care provider, getting her permit and all, and having her own business at home while her husband worked. So good luck to you, and if you choose her, she will do a divine job in watching your little ones. Posted May 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Falls Church High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in