Heather E.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Evans, CO with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Evans, CO | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Evans, CO | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Heather
I am a student at UNC-Greeley studying special education. I have worked at an elementary school after school/summer program for 2 1/2 years as well as taken countless babysitting jobs for children ages 6 months-14 years for the last 9 years. I absolutely love working with children because I am caring, fun loving and easy going. I have a ton of energy and would much rather spend time outside or doing crafts than sitting in front of the television. I am the best option because I am highly qualified and have an extensive history of experience with children of a variety of abilities.
Most Recent Review
Heather babysat for us in our home. She is extremely professional and thoughtful. We arranged a pre-meeting for her to come out and meet our kids - very thoughtful and courteous! She is very creative, yet maintains the routine that is in our home. Our kids had a great time and can't wait to have her back! Posted Apr 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Northern Colorado
Bachelor's in Special Education
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in