Heather C.

Part-time, 25 year old tutor from Cocoa, FL with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Cocoa, FL | 25 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Cocoa, FL | 25 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Heather
I tutored back in high school as a volunteer.
I am an English major at the University of North Florida with a minor in Psychology.
I have two younger siblings that I used to tutor. I was an honor roll student throughout high school and already have my Associate of Arts degree from Brevard Community College.
I know basic American Sign Language and some Italian and French, not beyond second year.
I have a firm understanding of math up to Statistics and Algebra II.
I have a firm understanding of the sciences.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of North Florida
Bachelor's in English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Art - Art History
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in