Heather B.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Brandon, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Brandon, FL | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-30/hr
Brandon, FL | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
Meet Heather
I love working with children of all ages. I have nannied for two families, the first was for three years and the children were 5 months and 4 when I started. I have continued to nanny for them on and off for the last 6 years (for holiday breaks and summer vacation). The other family I worked for for a year due to moving, the children were 3 months and a 1 when I started. I traveled with the family on vacation as well. My duties with both nanny jobs included making meal, changing as well as teaching the children. I also would take the children to appointment if needed. I also have 3 years experience in day cares, as a teacher and assistant director. I have my CDA and over 90 hours in child care training classes. My duties at the childcare center everything from cleaning, lesson plans, art projects and reaching milestones with the children.
I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and I truly love caring for children. They are amazing to watch grow and experience new things!

For the last five years I have been a stay-at-home Auntie. I truly enjoy the experience of getting to watch children grow and learn and getting to do that with her was an amazing experience. She is about to start school so I am looking for my next great experience.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.