Hayle Z.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Raleigh, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Raleigh, NC | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Raleigh, NC | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Hayle
I am 20 years old, born and raised in Raleigh, NC, and a junior at NC State University studying human biology. I am caring, outgoing, energetic, and responsible. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have been a lifeguard for the past 4 years and have been babysitting since I was 12. I have had a lot of experience working with children of all ages. I had a nanny job the past summer for two boys ages of 5 and 7. We played outside a lot and made frequent trips to the museum and parks! I also sat for a 2-year-old boy this past school semester. I even taught the boys how to swim.

I enjoy playing games, being outside, reading books, and doing all other activities kids like to participate in. I think it is very important to engage in children's activities with them to establish a connection with them, and I find it important for a babysitter to do more than just put the children in front of the TV for the day. I have been babysitting for families in my neighborhood for about five years. This includes picking them up from school, helping them with homework, feeding them their meals, and taking them to the pool/other activities. I also have helped with homework. I have helped out at church preschools. I have also cared for my younger siblings!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.