Hayley W.

Part-time, 27 year old special needs caregiver from Dorchester, MA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dorchester, MA | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Dorchester, MA | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Hayley
I have been working as a Special Education para-educator (aide) at a Middle School for 3 years now. I work with children with mild-moderate disabilities including autism, Down's syndrome, communication disabilities, neurological disabilities, and specific learning disabilities. I also currently babysit (part-time) for a fifth grade boy with autism. I am in the process of earning my M. Ed degree in special education (moderate disabilities, grades 5-12) at Bridgewater State University. If all goes according to plan, I will be done with my program in spring 2013. Upon earning my degree, I hope to obtain a job locally as a special education teacher. I absolutely love working with children (with and without disabilities). I am kind, sweet, gentle, patient, and fun-loving. I am also very responsible.
Most Recent Review
Hayley is an extraordinary caregiver. She developed an instant connection with our daughter, and brings energy and love to every visit. We are delighted to recommend her with the highest rating and without reservation. Happy to provide more details. Tim Posted Jan 9, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Vermont
Bachelor's in Psychology
Bridgewater State University
Graduate Degree in Special Education
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in