Hayley M.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Charlotte, NC with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Charlotte, NC | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Hayley
I am originally from Omaha, Nebraska, but my family moved to Charlotte after I graduated high school. I am currently a rising junior Biology major at the University of South Carolina, and I am a member of the Honors College. I am studying to become an Optometrist. I began babysitting when I was around 12 or 13, so I have around five years of paid experience. I have babysat for a great variety of families, including experience with newborns only 1-week-old and up to 12 years old. I also nannied for a family two summers ago that had six children with one child that had special needs. One of the main families I babysat for in Omaha before I left was one I met on Care.com, and I really miss working with their kids! Last summer, I nannied for a family with three girls (6-month-old twins and a 2-year-old).
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.