BABYSITTER - Hayley H. from Chicago, IL 60655 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Hayley H.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 15/hr Chicago, IL
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hayley

Hello my name is Hayley and I am 24 years old. I have been babysitting for the last 10 years. I have babysit children of all different ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I have a 5-year-old sister and a 1-year-old niece and nephew so I have tons of experience when caring for younger children. For the past 3 years I have been nannying the same family which I found through care. com. The family I work for and I are interested in having another family work with us. I was a Girl Scouts camp counselor a couple of years ago where I received a certificate in first aid and CPR. I love doing crafts, reading, playing outside and staying active with the children I babysit. I am comfortable with pets, cleaning the house, and preparing meals. I have my own car so I will be able to provide transportation. I love working with kids and I hope to hear from you soon!
Thank you for your time.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hayley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JB
Julie B. Hired Hayley
Oct 1, 2018
Hayley has worked with our family for more than three years. She has cared for our daughters wonderfully and has worked with children in the house from newborn until late elementary school. She's wonderful with the kids and does before and after school care including transportation and meals! Amazing!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Moraine Valley Community College
2016

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified