Harriett M.

Part-time pet care provider from Spring Hill, TN with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spring Hill, TN |
4 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Spring Hill, TN | 4 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Harriett
I love animals and will never understand how anyone can mistreat them. Presently, I have 2 dogs and two cats (all rescues). I love our little furry four-legged! I have cared for pets in my home for up to 10 days, as well as gone to client's houses to feed, visit and play with their babies. Your babies will get lots of attention, massages (if they want) and I talk to them a lot; just like I do my own. I never crate them all day and always have my eye on them and will never leave them outside in hot weather. Some people like their pets to be in the comforts of their own home (that way I can pick up your mail, as well), while others don't mind me watching them in my home. I have a large fenced-in backyard and your pups can come and go as they wish. This can be discussed further. I'm sure we can amicably work something out that pleases the both of us!

Please consider me when you're needing someone to care for your fur-baby!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.