Hans L.

Part-time, 58 year old babysitter from Wildwood, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wildwood, FL | 58 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Wildwood, FL | 58 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Hans
I have been working with children since 1983. I'm currently working at a Baptist Church with toddlers and preschoolers. I really enjoy working with those children and I've been a good influence in their lives. I've worked in church programs with preschool children, ages infant to 5 years old. I enjoy taking care of children and spending time with them. When I take care of children, I like playing age-appropriate games with them, or just talking with them or observing them doing activities. I've taken care of children in day care settings. I've learned to be comfortable working with groups of children. One thing that I learned from working with children is the importance of men also working with children. A lot of children don't have male influence in their lives, and that is one reason why I enjoy working with children in different capacities. I've worked at a Navy Child Development Center and one thing that the director encouraged me with was that I was having a good influence on the children there. We worked with preschool children, infant to 5 years old. I enjoyed working with all the age groups.
If anyone is interested in using me as a child care provider in their home, I'd be more than happy to provide references of places where I worked. They would be local references also.
I've worked with elementary school children also in different capacities. I've tutored in schools as a volunteer, and I have experience assisting people with homework and areas they are having problems with. That would be another added asset.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Hans.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in