NANNY - Hanna M. from Parker, CO 80134 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hanna M.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$18 – 25/hr Parker, CO
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hanna

Hello, my name is Hanna and I am 27 years old. I have nannied for a variety of children throughout the last 10 years. I was a nanny for two children throughout high school starting at ages 5 and 7. A few summers ago I did lots of temporary nanny work until I found two part time families in early October of 2014. On Mondays I watched two girls at the ages of 3 yrs and 4 mos. Throughout the rest of the week I cared for two children at the ages of 3 and 2 for about a year.
I then nannied two children in Highlands Ranch at the ages of 3 yrs and 7 mos from beginning 2016- end of 2017. I am currently nannying two children in Castle Rock, ages 3 and 6. I've been with them for just over two years and they are moving out of the country at the end of December. I am so sad to see them go but I am looking forward to finding a new family to care for! I live in Elizabeth CO. I love working with kids and will care for them as if they were my own!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hanna Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

EH
Elizabeth H.
Dec 30, 2013
I've known Hanna for 6 and a half years and had the privilege of watching her grow up to an amazing young woman. She was a student in the youth group my husband pastored and I have also used her as a babysitter myself. She is very caring, loving and will take care of your kiddos as if they were family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Elizabeth High School

Graduate degree

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified