NANNY - Hannah Y. from Parker, CO 80138 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Hannah Y.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Parker, CO
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

I am 21 years old, and I am married. We have a 4-year-old daughter and a 6-month-old son that I would need to bring on jobs. I am currently in nursing school.
have been working with children for over 10 years for all age groups, including special needs children. I have participated in school programs for caring for special needs children, mentored several students my age and younger, and I have worked with kids in my church's children's ministry. I love working with kids, and making others happy! I am outgoing and can put myself before others. I can clean houses, provide care for sick or special needs kids, as well as any other task needed. I am a fast learner, and I am very organized and efficient. I love music and the arts, and I am a big believer in manners. I encourage reading and being outdoors. I have several pets of my own, and love animals. I can do any household tasks required, and I would be happy to do so. I am able to cook meals and have my own transportation.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JO
Jennifer O. Hired Hannah
Oct 29, 2015
She is a very reliable person and works hard and great with kids.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Colorado Christian University
2022

Associate's in Nursing

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified