Hannah W.

Part-time, 24 year old tutor from Madison, WI with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Madison, WI | 24 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Madison, WI | 24 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Hannah
I love learning, and I love teaching; I always have. If I weren't a music major, I would be an educational psychologist, because I think that learning is the the most joyous experience in the whole world and it's a travesty that school so often tampers with an individual's inherent love of learning. I've helped clients with elementary level math, writing, and (very basic) piano skills. Spring 2010, I supervised an after school homework session at a local middle school. If you have a student who needs help with writing/English/language arts, basic math skills, music theory, or Latin, I can totally help.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - Latin
provider provider
Music & Drama - General Music
provider provider
Music & Drama - Music History
provider provider
Music & Drama - Music Theory
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.