Hannah S.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Newark, OH with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newark, OH | 24 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Newark, OH | 24 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Hannah
My name is Hannah, and I have been caring for children for around 9 years now. I was basically raised in an elementary school (since my mom was a teacher), and I've known from a very young age that caring for children is what I am passionate about. I have worked with the local multiples group in Charlotte, NC and have experience with the following: twins, triplets, preemies, disabilities, age group newborns-teenagers, and families with 5+ children. I love being active, and doing and seeing things I've never experienced before. I enjoy keeping children engaged with art, baking, sports, science experiments, and other learning activities I've picked up along the way. I am well aware of all developmental milestones for the coordinating age groups, and always try to make sure that my families' children are above those milestones. I am willing to transport children and clean. I am a very laid back, go-with-the-flow kind of person and want my families to become as comfortable with me, as I am them. If you have any more questions, feel free to ask!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbus State Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
900 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in