NANNY - Hannah P. from Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Hannah P.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$18 – 25/hr Saratoga Springs, NY
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hi there!

*I am currently only available for occasional jobs! I work full time, odd days during the week and I'm looking to add some jobs for additional income, but can't add anymore weekly hours now*

I am a well rounded childcare provider with experience in schools, camps, & working as a professional nanny and babysitter for private families. I am warm, engaging, creative professional childcare provider and I deeply value the relationships that I build with families with whom I work. I have experience with children from infancy to teenagers, children with special needs (including ASD, ADHD, various mood disorders), and queer kids.

I grew up in Saratoga, went to college in Boston and I spent the past four years in the Bay Area working as a nanny and as a clinical researcher. I've just moved back to Upstate NY at the beginning of 2021.

I'll be starting grad school in the fall and until then I'm potentially looking for occasional one off jobs in COVID-safe environments!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Peggy C. Hired Hannah
Dec 18, 2018
Hannah is awesome! We love her. She is always on time, if not early. She loves our wild boys and takes great care of them. She makes great decisions and enjoys reading and playing games with our sons. She is fun but also able to enforce rules as needed. Hire her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Brandeis University
2016

Bachelor's in Public Health and Health Policy

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified