NANNY - Hannah P. from Spokane, WA 99207 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hannah P.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 30/hr Spokane, WA
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hi, My name is Hannah and I am 23 years old. I absolutely love working with kids! Most of my experience is working with infants and toddlers, having been a preschool teaching assistant, nanny and babysitter. I also have experience working with kids ages 5-12, both as a babysitter and a nanny. I have taken Child Development and ECE classes to learn more about how to best provide care for little ones. As a nanny or babysitter, I believe it is my job to provide a safe, trusting and positive environment for children, getting to know each child on an individual level to understand their personality and create an environment where they feel confident and loved. I enjoy reading, being outside, and doing developmentally successful arts and crafts! I would love to hear from you if you think that I could be a good match for your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KS
Katie S. Hired Hannah
Feb 12, 2017
She was absolutely wonderful!! We felt so comfortable having her babysit our kiddos, and they loved it when she was here. She always had some fun activity to do with them and I always felt so safe leaving them with her. Can't recommend her enough!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Moody Bible Institute
2018

Bachelor's in English

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified