NANNY - Hannah P. from Charlotte, NC 28278 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hannah P.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 50/hr Charlotte, NC
8 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

I started my nanny career August 2012 to June 2013 I worked full time with a 2-year-old girl and her infant twin brothers. Starting October 2013 I started with a family with an Infant boy, he was three months when I started. In June 2015 his little brother joined us. I left this family in June 2016. I took a two year break from nannying and realized I didn't like office work so I picked it back up September 2018 with an 18-month-old girl and her 3. 5-year-old brother until they started preschool in July 2019. August 2019 I did my first nanny share for infant boys that unfortunately ended due to me moving unexpectedly in Dec 2019. February 2020 and currently I am working with an infant boy. For each family my role has changed a little but over all I did light housecleaning, light cooking, potty training, learning how to crawl and walk, starting solids and went on outings. I am moving back to the Charlotte area at the end of August 2020 and looking for a new family to join.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

KO
Kirsten O. Hired Hannah
Jul 8, 2020
Hannah has taken excellent care for our infant son for the last 5 months, and we are sad she is moving away! She arrives 5-10 minutes early every single day (even when the start time was before 6am!). She helped us with sleep training and developmental milestones. Our son is always happy when we come home and has clearly bonded with her. She has allowed our busy lives to work and we would highly recommend her to a family looking for a nanny.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Red Rocks Community College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified