Hannah M.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Tucson, AZ with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Tucson, AZ | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Tucson, AZ | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Hannah
My whole life I have adored caring for and helping children. In fact, it's what I intend on doing for the rest of my life. I am currently a premed/physiology student at the University of Arizona, upon completion of medical school I want to become a pediatrician to ensure me working with children for the rest of my life. Since 2006, I have worked with babysitting my nieces and nephews, all ranging in ages from the youngest being a newborn and the oldest being 7. Over summer, I also babysat for a family friend's 6-month-old, and led groups of children for my church's vacation bible school.
Most Recent Review
Hannah did back-up Nanny work for my family of 3 (ages 10, 6, and 18m). She's pleasant, responsive and very reliable. She did carpooling for my infant son and coordinated activities for all 3 of my children. I highly recommend Hannah - and she'll be the 1st person we call for new care! Posted Feb 21, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Arizona
Bachelor's in Physiology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in