Pet Care Provider from Miami, FL 33130 - Care.com
part-time

Hannah M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Miami, FL
2 yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

I'm currently a college student so I am not able to own an animal, but I have lots of attention to give to yours! I am able to provide walks, check ins, and pet sitting either in your home or mine! I have always owned a dog; in the past I've had a Rottweiler, Golden Retriever, Toy Schnauzer, and two Wheaten Terriers. I have also owned sugar gliders, turtles, and ducks, so I am very comfortable with any task that's needed with any animal! For the last two years, I've been a dog walker on "pet care service" where I have 4. 9 stars. I adore animals and can't wait to spoil them with the same attention and love that I would give to my own.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Johanna D. Hired Hannah
Aug 13, 2020
Hannah took care of my cat for two months and I was very please with her services. She really showed great concern and care for my 8yr old cat and would constantly update me with pictures. My cat also seemed to love her as he would cuddle with her all the time! Hannah has great communication and responds very quickly. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Hannah!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Miami - Coral Gables
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified