Hannah L.

Part-time, 21 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 21 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 21 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Hannah
I've been a babysitter for 8 years. For 3 summers, I was a nanny full-time for a family with two boys, who are currently in the ages of 8 and 3. I have always done date nights for families at my church, and other families that I know. Since living in the city, I've been a nanny for a family with a 14 and 15-year-old, driving them to and from school, to practices, cared for the dog, cleaned the house and sometimes made dinner. I've cared for an 8-month-old boy which entailed playing with him, putting him down for naps, preparing bottles and feeding him. Summer of 2012, I was a full-time nanny for a family with a 2-month-old and a 2-year-old boy. The baby was breastfed, so I have lots of experience in preparing bottles. As the baby grew, I taught him to eat solid foods. The 2-year-old wasn't potty trained when I first started working for this family, but by the end of the summer, I had him using the potty pretty consistently. I put the boys down for naps, made meals, went to the park, cleaned the house and played. I'm CPR, AED, and First Aid certified and just updated all three in March this year (2014).
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.