Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Portland, OR 97217 - Care.com
part-time

Hannah L.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Portland, OR
4 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

I am a native Oregonian with a degree in International Studies and Spanish. I have multiple years experience working as a babysitter, nanny and most recently a personal assistant. My experience is with kids 6 months-13 years of age. I also have experience tutoring Spanish and English reading and comprehension skills. My goal, as your babysitter, is to find a balance between being a friend to your kids but an ally to you, the parents/guardians. I am extremely interactive with the kids I babysit but also maintain the rules of the house. My number one goal is to respect the way you run your house and to make sure that your kids are having a good time.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
English
Test Prep
Foreign Language
Art
Dance
Special Education

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Abby F. Hired Hannah
Jan 18, 2018
We had a fabulous experience with Hannah - she watched our two boys (5 and 2) on several occasions as well as did some regular Spanish tutoring with the 5 year old and she was fabulous! The boys loved her and I wish we still had her in Portland as a resource!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Portland State University
2017

Bachelor's in International Studies: Latin America and Spanish

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified