BABYSITTER - Hannah K. from Hayward, CA 94541 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Hannah K.
premium

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Hayward, CA
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am 25 years old. I am a mother to a 5-year-old. I have worked with kids since I was 16, starting with babysitting for friends. I've watched many children, ranging in ages. I also worked at an elementary school with ages k-5th grade. I am comfortable with all age groups, and multiples. I am CPR, first aid certified, and finger printed by the state. I speak English, and know a fair amount of ASL to where I can communicate comfortably. I love arts and crafts, reading out loud, counting games, and outdoor activities. I believe in structure while having fun, and making chores or difficult tasks creative. I am willing to help you with cleaning, grocery shopping, running errands, organizing, and pet sitting And/or walking the dogs if needed. Contact me with any questions and I'll get back to you promptly, thanks!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Lauren B.
Sep 21, 2017
Anytime I've needed Hannah to watch my daughter she's always been there for me. There are very few times where I've had to grab a back up sitter. She is a mom herself so that made me so comfortable with her watching my daughter. She is respectable, reliable and relatable! Love her for my babysitting needs!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Chabot College

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified