NANNY - Hannah K. from Spokane, WA 99224 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hannah K.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Spokane, WA
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Thanks for stopping by my profile! I have over 10 years of experience in the babysitting and nannying profession and I love working with kids :)

***After receiving multiple employment requests per day, I have deleted my experience bio :) Thank you for your inquiries, but I am currently employed.

I do however, have certain days of the week open for one time babysitting jobs. Please send me a message if you would like more info on my experience, and check my availability schedule for any open dates. Thank you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Erin J. Hired Hannah
Apr 19, 2020
We have four children and Hannah was our nanny for 3 years and our youngest is headed off to kindergarten this next year so we are so sad to have to say goodbye. We asked she work from 7:30-5:30 4 days a week and she would arrive by 7:20-7:25 every morning. She would take our kids to school each day, clean, do laundry and fix dinner so I could walk into a clean home and dinner ready at the end of each work day. She took the kids on outings and adventures and was always willing to do whatever was asked. She was incredibly reliable. She took amazing care of our kids, they love her and she always had our kids best interest at heart. She is honest and followed our lead in terms of discipline for our family. She is amazing and the next family who is lucky enough to have her care for their children will not be disappointed. We are missing her already!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Eastern Washington University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified