NANNY - Hannah K. from Ann Arbor, MI 48105 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hannah K.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Ann Arbor, MI
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hi parents! My name is Hannah and I am moving to Chicago at the beginning of July from Ann Arbor, Michigan! I am looking for a PT or FT long term position as a nanny/sitter!

I have 9+ years of experience working in early childcare centers, preschools, at summer camps, as well as a nanny/babysitter. I've been taking care of children since I was about 14, ranging from ages newborn to 14 years old. I'm a photographer/artist, so I'm very creative and outgoing. I love arts & crafts, exploring new fun places, anything outdoors and adventurous, and cooking! I'm very loving, fun, patient, and caring. I'm also first aid and CPR certified. I am also open to household chores, running errands, and helping out in other ways. I'm so exited to meet you and your little one(s)!

Please message me if you have any other questions or want any more information!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AW
Amanda W. Hired Hannah
Jun 15, 2017
Hannah was one of our daycare providers that we used as a babysitter for our toddler as well. She was really wonderful with our daughter. Very hands on and always excited to spend time with our daughter. As parents, it put our mind as ease knowing we were leaving our daughter with someone who truly cared about her and was happy to be spending time with her. I would highly recommend Hannah as a babysitter.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Western Michigan University

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified