BABYSITTER - Hannah H. from Seattle, WA 98105 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Hannah H.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 30/hr Seattle, WA
7 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hi! My name is Hannah; I'm a junior at the University of Washington majoring in Social Welfare and minoring in Global Health and Spanish. I am originally from a suburb just outside of Chicago, IL. I've been babysitting for many years and volunteered at my high school's preschool enrichment program, where I planned and executed a variety of lesson plans. I am lifeguard, CPR, and first aid certified, and spent multiple summers in high school teaching swim and diving lessons to children aged 3-12. I have a lot of experience working with individuals with disabilities as well, and this is something I am incredibly passionate about. I love playing outside, reading, and doing arts & crafts with the kids I am with! I'm also a very organized person who is more than willing to clean/organize as needed.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ashley B. Hired Hannah
Sep 17, 2018
We hired Hannah for our wedding this last Saturday and she was phenomenal! We have an 18 month old who is full of energy and we wanted someone to keep him entertained while we had our ceremony. She stayed with him all night and he just adored her. It would have been so chaotic without her. We definitely recommend her for anyone else needing help with their little ones.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Washington
Pursuing

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified