BABYSITTER - Hannah H. from Elk Grove, CA 95624 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Hannah H.

(5)
Cared for 7 families
$15 – 25/hr Elk Grove, CA
6 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hello! My name is Hannah and I've been working with kids for as long as I can remember! I have nanny experience, babysitting experience, coaching experience and I am the big sister in my family so I have been taking care of kids my entire life. I was once CPR certified but it has since expired and I'd be more than willing to renew it upon hire. I currently work part-time for Rocklin Unified School District, so my background check and finger prints are all cleared and up to date. I am also enrolled in online school, full-time, trying to complete my bachelors degree in Psychology. I love taking care of kids, therefore I am pursuing a career in education. On the job, I enjoy doing things outside, especially hands-on activities! I'd also be happy to help with light housework, cooking, and homework. I can also provide my own transportation if need be. Please contact me if I fit your nanny needs! I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NG
Natalie G. Interviewed Hannah
Feb 6, 2018
We interviewed Hannah for a position and she was quick to respond, provided the information we needed and was friendly and engaged with the family!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education