Hannah G.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Hayes, VA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Hayes, VA | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Hayes, VA | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Hannah
My name is Hannah and I am 24 years old. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Music Therapy with a Minor in Psychology. I have personal experience with children as the oldest of 5 and a frequent childcare sitter throughout high school and college. My professional experience includes providing therapeutic services to children in hospitals, preschools, and recreational camps.
Most Recent Review
Hannah watched our (9 months - 18 months) daughter on a part-time basis from November 2010 until September 2011. She entertained her with music, books, indoor and outdoor play and wonderful singing! She was responsive to phone calls, always on-time and consistent. Hannah's work for us ended not by choice, but because we moved. Posted Feb 6, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Shenandoah University
Bachelor's in Music Therapy
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in