NANNY - Hanna F. from Johnson City, TN 37604 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hanna F.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Johnson City, TN
4 yrs exp 19 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Hanna

Hello! My name is Hanna. I have worked with children since I was in my early teens. I started out assisting my mom with her classes in the daycare she worked for, babysitting for friends of the family, helping out with various age groups at church, and most recently as an in home nanny. I love working with children and having the opportunity to help them learn and to grow into amazing individuals. In addition to childcare, I also provide services such as housekeeping, errands, laundry, pick up and drop off, meal prep, pet sitting, homework help, and other things upon request. If you wish, there is a motor background check on my profile that you should be able to view. I am also interested in out of state, live in positions! If you would like to get to know me better or if you just have some questions, please feel free to message me and I'll get back to you as soon as possible! Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Hanna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TF
Trina F.
Jun 30, 2019
I have worked with Hanna for many years whether it was in children's classes and ministries at our church or at the daycare I worked at where she assisted me during her younger teen years as a teacher's aid. She is a joy to be around and a favorite with all the children she worked with. You could always find her helping keep the children entertained with things like story time and games and she was never one to shy away from helping clean up after the kids or do anything else that needed to be done. Overall, a sweet, wonderful person to work with!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Northeast State Technical Community College

Some high school

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I know different things to watch out for when working with children with food allergies and asthma because I have personal experience with both.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified