Child Care Provider from Kent, OH 44243 - Care.com
part-time

Hanna B.

(5)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Kent, OH
6 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hanna

Hello! I am a junior at Kent State University. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education because of my passion for working with children. I have 6 years of experience babysitting for 10 different families. I have worked with children ages 1 month to 12 years old. I have watched from 1 child to 5 children at a time. I have lots of diverse experience including driving, homework help, feeding, changing diapers, waking up and putting kids to bed. I have experience swimming with toddlers and older children. I am a fun, loving babysitter and always make sure the kids are safe and on their best behavior. I follow direction well, am reliable, and available often. My past experiences include many babysitting jobs, nannying before & after school, full time summer nannying, a preschool run through my high school, working at Young Explorers Preschool, volunteering at kids clubs, and working in my church nursery. I'm energetic, positive, caring, and overall just love being around kids!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR Trained

Hanna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation

Most recent review

RA
Rachel A. Hired Hanna
May 2, 2017
Hanna is great! She is very engaged and active with my kids. My daughter loves her. We once had other adults in the house while Hanna was babysitting and they were so impressed with Hanna that they started hiring her to watch their kids. I would definitely recommend Hanna!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Kent State University - Kent
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified