Hanieh Z.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Peoria, AZ with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Peoria, AZ | 36 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Peoria, AZ | 36 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Hanieh
I am a 34-year-old single mom. I am experienced in taking care of infants, toddlers, and school-age children for more than 7 years. I started my job at a preschool/learning center as a lead infant teacher. Now I am a full-time student in Physical Therapist Assistant program and I am completing my Clinical Rotations. I am experienced in watching any ages child and also twins for the last 7 years. Now I am free everyday because I am studying for my board exam and it's a break between my CRs. I have First Aid certification, CPR, fingerprint clearance card and a clean driving history. I am a non-smoker, love pets, and I have my own vehicle. Now I am looking for a family who needs an experienced, fun and trustworthy nanny on an occasional basis!
Most Recent Review
Hannah is wonderful! She genuinely cares about the kids and interacts with them. I would recommend her wholeheartedly! Posted Jul 17, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gateway Community College
Associate's in Physical Therapy Assistant
English, Persian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in