Hallie A.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-30/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
Meet Hallie
I am an interactive childcare provider with a great sense of humor and a love for children. I'm not going to plop your kids in front of the TV for the night. We are going to have fun.

I hosted the Playground on WERS 88.9 FM in Boston. The Playground is commercial free music for the young at heart, catering to children and their families. Listeners are encouraged to call-in and make requests!

I was a baseball coach at Home Run Baseball Camp for four summers (1999-2003). I was a camper during the summer of 1998. I taught children ages five to 12 the basics of baseball. At Home Run, campers work on hitting, catching, hand-eye coordination, and sportsmanship.

I was a counselor for Outdoor Education in Rockville, MD in June 2003. I supervised sixth graders from Westland Middle School during Outdoor Ed. where they learned about nature and ecology. The students stayed overnight in a summer camp setting.

I was a counselor for the Scholastic Play-By-Play Sports Broadcasting Camp in Gaithersburg, MD in July 2005. I attended the camp the summer before and enjoyed it so much that I came back as a counselor. I educated campers ages seven to 16 about sports broadcasting. Campers had the opportunity to be on-air in a television studio as well as record play-by-play videos with their favorite sports moments.

Parents usually are interested to know I was a Disney cast member in Disney's Animal Kingdom from August to November 2005. I helped park guests in the Chester and Hester's store in DinoLand. Job duties included stocking the store, ringing up guests on the register, greeting and welcoming guests, answering questions, as well as cleaning and organizing the store.

I love playing outdoor activities with children. I really enjoy the fresh air and spending time outside of the house. I also love to bring puzzles, card games, and coloring materials. Even though I am an only child, I love kids and come from a big family. I have 20 cousins! I would love to spend time with your children and make them smile.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Emerson College
Bachelor's in Broadcast Journalism
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in