Haley T.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Honolulu, HI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Honolulu, HI | 21 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Honolulu, HI | 21 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Haley
I have recently moved here to Hawaii, from Arizona. I am originally from Australia though and I moved to Arizona by myself right after high school to complete college. I have had about 6 years of babysitting experience with many different families over the years, some from Arizona and some from Australia. I can provide references or emails of those families I have worked with, so please don't hesitate to ask if you would like them. I am currently at the University of Hawaii Manoa completing my degree in Elementary education, so I can help with your child/children's homework. I love being outdoors and I also love to hike, swim, run and etc. I was previously a life guard in Australia and I am very confident around water with children. I also have a certificate in children's services, obtained during high school in Australia which qualifies me as a kindergarten teacher. I love to cook and I am confident in the kitchen, so if needed; I can help with making dinners, lunches and etc. My schedule is quite flexible as I only go to school 2 times a week for half days and work down in Waikiki two times a week. please don't hesitate to message me with any questions.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
All Saints Anglican School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in