Haley R.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Lakewood, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lakewood, CA | 21 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lakewood, CA | 21 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Haley
I am 21 years old and currently enrolled in Humboldt State University as a Zoology Major. I'm currently an Education Intern at the Aquarium of the Pacific and help teach children and adults in on the floor and summer camp settings. I worked for the Walt Disney Company for over a year and a half in Children's Activities and Life guarding.
I specialize in working with children who have learning disabilities (ADD and ADHD)
I've tutored children and young adults from 4th through 10th grade (up to pre-cal in math).
I work with children 4 and older (or children who are potty trained).
I have my own transportation.
I love arts and crafts and can bring supplies with me.
I can cook well.
I am a good role model and connect with children well.
I've been on the Presidents Honor Role and the Deans List at CSULB and strive to be the best I can everyday.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Long Beach
Some college
Humboldt State University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in