NANNY - Haley P. from Folsom, CA 95630 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Haley P.

(2)
Cared for 4 families
$15 – 25/hr Folsom, CA
2 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Haley

Hey y'all! I'm Haley and can't wait to meet you. I live and work in Folsom, CA and will travel up to 25 minutes drive away.

I am a private nanny and babysit occasionally. I also love to cat sit, dog sit, and dog walk. I'm a college graduate, and I majored in Psychology. I was in graduate school for two years and left the program as I am trying to find a better career fit. I'm originally from Chattanooga Tennessee, and am an avid kayaker, runner, hiker, and all around outdoors woman. I especially enjoy taking kids outside and getting them active. I try to minimize screen time with kiddos I watch, but I'm flexible to your preferences as well.
Additionally I enjoy tutoring and especially helping with reading and writing skills at all ages. I have experience working with beginning readers and writers but also have tutored high school and college students.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Haley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DB
Debbie B. Interviewed Haley
Sep 28, 2018
Loved Haley immediately. She has a very calming presence and was immediately great with my high energy little guy. It didn't end up working out for us, but I wish it could have.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
The University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
2015

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified