NANNY - Haley H. from Fort Bragg, NC 28307 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Haley H.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 15/hr Fort Bragg, NC
5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Haley

I am a 22-year-old student in the nursing program at Fayetteville State University! I am definitely an animal person, so family pets are a huge bonus to me! I have been babysitting for over six years and nannying for the past three years. I moved to Fayetteville from Georgia, and I was so sad to leave both of my families in Georgia. I hope to form that connection with my next family!

I have experience with children of all age ranges, from 6 weeks-13 years old, as well as multiples and some disabilities. I also house sit and pet sit when needed! I am able to provide references and I have my own reliable transportation. Whatever you child's interest is- sports, crafts, music, reading, drama- I am more than happy to indulge and be active with your child! I am also willing to help you out with any chores/errands as well. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Haley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Angela D. Hired Haley
Jul 30, 2018
Haley has truly been one of the most amazing people to come into our lives! We were so saddened when she relocated to KS. She was sweet, kind, dependable....all three of my children adored her! If she ever comes back to GA, we will gladly try to snatch her up again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kansas State University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified