BABYSITTER - Haley C. from Austin, TX 78729 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Haley C.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Austin, TX
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Haley

Full time nanny available - Start date: March 2 - Location: Cedar Park/Leander/Northwest Austin - Age range: 0-2 years - Hours per week: 35+ About me: - 5 years full time nanny experience, specialized with infants and toddlers - CPR/First Aid certified for infants, children, and adults - Clean driving record and reliable car - Bachelor's degree + professional musician (viola!) - Former lifeguard and swim instructor (7 years) - Well versed in child development As your nanny I can: - Potty train (18+ months) and/or practice elimination communication (0-18 months) - Teach baby sign language to encourage communication - Prioritize daily outdoor time and encourage exploration at Free Forest School - Plan age appropriate activities and outings - Foster a respectful relationship and attachment between children and their parents
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Haley Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Lauren B. Hired Haley
Feb 24, 2020
Haley has been a great nanny and sitter for our family over the past 3 years! She is a really effective communicator, both when it comes to keeping us parents informed and also with calmly handling the ever changing and sensitive needs of babies and young children. We've learned a lot from her, from effective ways to interact with little kids, to tips for potty training, and even great resources and events for young children in and around Austin. She has skillfully managed the safety of 3 young children at once while also helping support appropriate play and learning. I was never concerned about the kids' safety or well-being while she was watching them. We will certainly miss her.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
2015

Bachelor's in Music

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified