BABYSITTER - Haley A. from Johnson City, TN 37604 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Haley A.

(5)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Johnson City, TN
4 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Haley

Hi- My name is Haley and I am originally from Virginia. I'm currently an undergraduate student at East Tennessee State University and my major is Child Psychology. Growing up I knew I wanted to work with children because I have such a passion for them. I have years of have experience watching children from my hometown, and my younger family members during my summers. I have been caregiving in the area with infants-teenagers. While here at college I have watched a 2 and 4-year-old, picked up children from elementary school, watched a 6-month-old and newborns while also tutoring a 12-year-old. I have done typical baby-sitting duties as well as been a nanny. I love to cook and do not have any problems doing some light housekeeping (picking up after the children, doing dishes, occasional children's laundry, etc.). I also do not mind running occasional errands or running your children anywhere necessary. I am CPR certified! I absolutely adore children and would love to help your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Brandi H. Hired Haley
Dec 1, 2020
Haley is very reliable. She always shows up when she is needed. She is great with children and pets. I highly recommend choosing her to help you out.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
East Tennessee State University
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified