BABYSITTER - Hailey S. from Oak Creek, WI 53154 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Hailey S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Oak Creek, WI
5 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hailey

Hello my name is Hailey. I am a mother of 2 kids. My son turned 2 in August and my daughter is 6months. My fiancé and I use to live out in Madison, WI where I worked as a veterinary assistant and a nanny. I worked for a family with 3 kids that started at the ages of 8, 6 and 4. Since they were getting older and I was pregnant with our daughter we decided to move back home to be closer to family. We now live in Oak Creek and since we are settled in I would love to nanny for a family again. I currently am a assistant general manager for a trampoline park. I like to do activities like going swimming, sledding, and baking. I would love to take the kids to the park and doing fun, educational activities. I can also help with homework and cook meals as well.
I do have my own vehicle and will drive, also will pick up from school and if they are in any activities to get them there as well. If any other questions please contact me.

Thank you:)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hailey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

's Photo
Rachel G. Hired Hailey
May 16, 2016
We hired Hailey as our after school babysitter and the boys adore her. We also adore her because she is so dependable and easy to work with. We were so happy with her that we hired her as our summer nanny too.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified