NANNY - Hailey A. from San Antonio, TX 78258 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Hailey A.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr San Antonio, TX
3 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hailey

While my husband and I were in Korea for two years, I cared for an awesome family with four boys. They aged from eight months to 12 years. Daily responsibilities included meal prep, diaper changes, activities such as games or crafts, outdoor playtime at the park or a walk with bicycles/stroller. On occasion I have also cared for a dear friend's newborn when she's had appointments. Currently I work for an amazing family in North Carolina, but my husband and I will be moving back to San Antonio at the end of May. I would like to provide childcare in your home, and I am comfortable with video surveillance. I love most pets, but especially dogs. I am currently working on finishing my business degree. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or would like to get together to discuss care for your little one(s).
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

LB
Leah B. Hired Hailey
May 16, 2020
Hailey worked as a full time nanny for us for 6 months and was amazing. She was great with both our baby and 8 year old son. She was extremely dependable and great at communicating. Would highly recommend Hailey to anyone looking for a trustworthy and loving individual to care for their children.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
The University of Texas - San Antonio
Pursuing

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

First Aid/CPR/AED Certification for Infants and Adults

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified