Hailee S.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Elk Grove, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Elk Grove, CA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Elk Grove, CA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Hailee
I'm 21 years old and just graduated from Sonoma State University with my BS in Kinesiology. I completed my coursework in Exercise Science with an emphasis in Physical Therapy. However, I have decided that instead of pursuing a career in physical therapy, I would instead like to work to prevent childhood obesity and it has become my passion. Since graduating, I am now back in the Sacramento area and babysitting while I'm looking for a job! I have provided various types of child care in the past including babysitting, nannying, working in a daycare, summer camps, and tennis coaching. I love children. I have been watching children regularly for the past 7 or 8 years in both Sacramento county and Sonoma County. Through all of my babysitting/nannying experience, I have become very close to many of the families I have worked for and I always look for that when meeting a new family. I love all sorts of activities, sports, and games. However, I am also capable of helping with homework and various other projects or chores. I am able to watch large groups of children at a time and am very comfortable with children of all ages. I have gained experience in working with children from 3 months old to around 12 years old. I often bring activities for children to have fun with and am always prepared for fun! I like to babysit as much as possible and enjoy spending my time with children. I hope you consider me when looking for your next babysitter!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Hailee.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in