Gulfishan S.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Nanuet, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nanuet, NY | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Nanuet, NY | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Gulfishan
Hi there families! My name is Gulfishan. I am a certified New York state educator and have been teaching special education for the past three years. I am also a mommy to a beautiful 2-year-old boy. Because of similar experiences and knowing how difficult it can be to find great and affordable childcare. I am offering child care services, in my home for those families that work late hours during the weekdays (minus Wednesday's which are my late days at work) or have to work on weekends. I get home from work at 4 and am available anytime during the weekend, both Saturday and Sunday. I live in a townhouse in Nanuet with a fully finished basement that is designed as a play room for my son so there is plenty of space for little ones to play. Please message me if you have any questions. I would love to talk to you about your child care needs!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.