Greer Y.

Part-time babysitter from Canton, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canton, GA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Canton, GA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Greer
I'm 26 with many years of experience caring for children. I have two younger sisters who I consistently babysat growing up. I have cared for children of all ages. For many years, I worked with the youth at my church, from the nursery all the way up to the high school youth group. I became the youngest staff member at the church when I was offered the job of Youth Education Director. In that position, I coordinated 30 volunteers, 4 employees, and over 70 children under the Youth and Family Ministry. I've been babysitting for over a decade, and I truly love getting to interact with kids.
I've had the opportunity to nanny for children in Atlanta and Los Angeles.
Most Recent Review
Greer was a youth education director at my church stepping in to fill the role after the previous director was promoted. She did an excellent job having that much responsibility at her age. Personally she helped me a lot when my twins were born although not a paid position. She also had a lot of experience working in the church nursery and I believe she has taught all ages of Sunday school. I've known her and her family for 10 years. I can honestly say she would be highly qualified as a nanny and she is just a beautiful person on top of that. Posted Oct 18, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kennesaw State University
Bachelor's in Dance
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in