BABYSITTER - Grace H. from Center Valley, PA 18034 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Grace H.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 30/hr Center Valley, PA
6 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Grace

My name is Grace and I am a junior nursing major in college. I love watching and playing with children and engaging them in fun, productive activities. I like doing arts and crafts with kids, playing with dolls, reading to kids, and all kinds of games! I have been on swim team for many years, so I am happy to play with kids at the pool! I am also good with any pets that you may own. I have been babysitting for around five years now and I am very patient with kids. I have previously watched two younger boys, a 5-year-old girl, a 10-year-old girl and 15-year-old brother, and two dogs with no problem for many years. I am also available during the night and to pet sit/ walk. If you want any references, please feel free to ask! I look forward to talking with you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Grace Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JC
Joanna C. Hired Grace
Mar 4, 2017
Grace has been babysitting my kindergartner since September 2016. She has been consistently coming 2-3 times per week to meet my daughter at the bus stop and stays with her until I get home from work. Grace is always on time (sends me a text when she's at bus stop), dependable, reliable, quick to answer texts, and great with my daughter. I would recommend her highly!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
DeSales University
2021

Bachelor's in nursing

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified