BABYSITTER - Grace H. from Buffalo, MN 55313 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Grace H.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Buffalo, MN
8 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Grace

Hello! My name is Grace and I am 20 years old. I am a student at the University . I have over 8 years of experience with children ages 2 months to 13 years old. I have two dogs and two cats so I am very familiar with pets. I have no problems with dishes, laundry, meal prep, etc. With children, I strive to teach kindness, manners and a love of learning and curiosity. I prefer to limit screen time and instead encourage playing outside, reading, games, and crafts. Please message me if you are interested and I would love to come meet you and your family! Thank you !
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Grace Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JE
Jennifer E. Hired Grace
Jun 7, 2017
Grace has been an integral part of my son's life for 6 years. She was his full time nanny for 3 summers and has been a regular babysitter during the school year. She has been invested in my son's emotional, social, psychological and academic development. She frequently will check in on him or take him out for ice cream or dinner "just because." She has dropped everything to help in emergencies. There have been MANY times during the past 6 years that I have thought she is a better "mother" to my son than I am. She is great at providing structure specific to each child's needs. My husband and I have both said many times that we wish we could adopt her! You really cannot go wrong with Grace. She has been one of the greatest blessings to our family.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
2022

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Red Cross babysitting class passed in 2008. CPR Certified in 2015.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified