Grace G.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 33 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Chicago, IL | 33 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Grace
10/2009 - 8/2010, I worked with a wonderful American family. I love to be with the sweet boy and taking care of him. Main jobs include feeding, diaper changing, playing, reading, cleaning, folding, etc. 9/2010 - 6/2012 I did a Nanny share job: taking care of a boy who was 14 months at the start time and a little girl who is half year younger than the boy. Everyday we went to park, do activities, read books. We are so enjoyed to be together! I have five years of experience working with children previously as a preschool teacher at an elite private school in China and I come from an Ivy League educated family. I love children, love arts and crafts/activities, and would love to teach your children Mandarin Chinese! Since 06/2013, I teach Mandarin for two American children who can understand and speak simple sentences in Mandarin now:) In addition, I got my nursing license on 03/2014, so I am able to take care of sick kids and someone needs special medical care at home. I prefer long-term work, but am open to any last minute requests. CPR and references are available. Rates negotiable. Thank you!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
South Cross University
Bachelor's in BBA
2005
Malcolm X College
Associate's in Nursing
2013
Languages
Chinese, English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in